The future of e-commerce for B2B & B2C

The Internet is not only the world’s largest marketplace; many corporate activities have now shifted entirely to the net. This poses new challenges for e-commerce. As an e-commerce agency, Neofonie develops individual store solutions for B2B and B2C trade.

E-commerce for B2B and B2C

With the increasing importance of online commerce, modern e-commerce solutions today not only map store solutions, but are part of new business models – entire ecosystems. E-commerce portals therefore include diverse functions, such as customer management, financial accounting, marketing & social media activities, intelligent search solutions and multimedia connections.

The internet as a sales channel for a wide variety of products therefore not only places demands on a targeted customer approach, but also requires adjustments to corporate processes and strategies. Every e-commerce solution is as individual as your business and your customers. We integrate and expand existing store systems or develop completely individual solutions. We accompany you and advise you in your e-commerce strategy and development.

Our services

Strategy &
conception

Before the actual development, we will be happy to advise you on the strategic orientation and the significance of e-commerce for your company and show potentials that will pay off for your business model!

Commerce
architecture

Nowadays, a store system can fulfill various functions. It is important to work out exactly your own and future needs for the system in advance and to form them into an architecture.

B2B & B2C
commerce

B2B and B2C commerce have their own challenges. We advise you on what exactly to consider in which discipline and which e-commerce approach will lead you to success!

Mobile
commerce

In addition to websites, we also develop mobile e-commerce applications for all the latest mobile technologies, so you can reach your users on the go!

Neofonie is a partner of the following shop systems

Shopware

Shopware

Shopware is one of the most powerful store systems, Made in Germany and impresses with a high level of user-friendliness, the use of the latest technologies, sophisticated marketing functions and an incomparable design.

Spryker

Spryker

Spryker Commerce OS enables companies to develop highly individualized, digital business models for the B2B and B2C sectors against the backdrop of ever-increasing device diversity and the growing complexity of the customer journey.

SAP_Silver_Partner_Logo_440

SAP Commerce

SAP’s Commerce platform is a powerful cloud solution that can be flexibly adapted to individual business requirements and is ideal for omnichannel commerce. The platform, formerly SAP Hybris, is one of the leading commerce solutions in the German-speaking region.

Shopify

Shopify

Shopify is a powerful and intuitive store system for small to medium-sized businesses. The commerce solution combines online and offline with additional point of sales features, high usability, automated processes and high connectivity.

commercetools-Logo

commercetools

With the highly available omnichannel platform commerctools, international retailers and manufacturers can map a wide variety of B2C and B2B commerce models across all sales channels and for all end devices, and flexibly connect existing company processes and technologies using the extensive e-commerce API.

SCAYLE

SCAYLE

The SCAYLE Commerce Engine is a powerful B2B store software from ABOUT YOU Holding SE. It bundles tech and industry expertise into a SaaS solution to help brand owners and retailers build B2B online commerce and scale digital D2C business.

Store systems form the basis for successful online stores

E-commerce involves more than just the online store – with Neofonie, e-commerce becomes an entire ecosystem. There are many store systems on the market, all with different functions and different focuses. Choosing the right store system can be very challenging, especially with the abundance of providers, the functions offered and your own requirements. We will help you and advise you on the selection of a suitable store system that will transform your ideas into a sustainable project.

Content Driven E-Commerce

Online retailers are constantly faced with the question of how to emotionally engage potential customers and persuade them to buy their products through the right campaigns. Emotional language, images and stories play an essential role in providing store visitors with more than just pure product information. Emotions create enthusiasm.

In addition to the actual development, we round off our range of services with the conception and design of your web presence as well as SEO consulting!

Jörg Krahnert

Senior Sales Manager

+ 49 30 24627-273

joerg.krahnert@neofonie.de

Which companies or e-commerce stores can benefit?

Primarily, projects with an enterprise approach can benefit from individually developed and customized e-commerce stores.
For each aspect of software development, Neofonie has dedicated teams that are exclusively dedicated to the respective area. Thus, we can guarantee the highest quality for each step of the work.

What can Neofonie do as an e-commerce agency?

As a full-service agency for e-commerce projects, we offer services that cover the entire life cycle of a project.

Be it an initial consultation, workshop for idea generation or a store system evaluation up to the conception, design, development and migration. Since there is also a life after the go-live, we also offer services in the area of hosting and operation.

Neofonie offers all important services from one source with constant contact persons.

What sets Neofonie apart as an e-commerce agency?

As an e-commerce agency, we have more than 20 years of market experience, during which we have experienced and helped shape the constant changes in online commerce.

We have developed B2B and B2C store systems for various industries, such as retail and consumer, health and FMCG (food and beverage).

In addition to many years of experience, we have all the important certifications of the most popular store systems. Our developers are familiar with Shopware and Co. and ensure that your store meets your needs.

What impact does UX design have on an e-commerce store?

All our developments are aimed at providing users with an inspiring experience in the web store. High user satisfaction goes hand in hand with high conversion. Creating enthusiasm with a user-centered design is the core activity of our UX agency ION ONE.

What tasks does Neofonie take on as an e-commerce agency in a project?

In most e-commerce projects Neofonie takes over the development, quality as well as project management.

Our processes are completely agile and we work with Scrum methods to always keep an eye on time-to-market.

Depending on your needs, we can also take care of the entire project coordination and design. In addition, with the help of SEO optimizations, we can ensure that your store is also found on search engines such as Google or Bing.

Die Zukunft des E-Commerce für B2B & B2C

Das Internet ist nicht nur der größte Marktplatz der Welt, inzwischen haben sich viele Unternehmensaktivitäten vollständig ins Netz verlagert. Das stellt neue Herausforderungen an den E-Handel. Als E-Commerce-Agentur entwickelt Neofonie individuelle Shoplösungen für den B2B- und B2C-Handel.

E-Commerce für den B2B- und B2C-Handel

Mit zunehmender Bedeutung des Onlinehandels bilden heute moderne E-Commerce-Lösungen nicht nur Shoplösungen ab, sondern sind Teil neuer Geschäftsmodelle – ganzer Ökosysteme. E-Commerce-Portale beinhalten daher vielfältige Funktionen, wie z.B. Kundenmanagement, Finanzbuchhaltung, Marketing & Social Media Aktivitäten, intelligente Suchlösungen und Multimedia-Anbindungen.

Das Internet als Vertriebskanal für die verschiedensten Produkte stellt daher nicht nur Anforderungen an eine zielgerichtete Kundenansprache, sondern erfordert Anpassungen an Unternehmensprozesse und -strategien. Jede E-Commerce-Lösung ist so individuell wie Ihr Business und Ihre Kunden. Wir integrieren und erweitern dabei bestehende Shopsysteme oder entwickeln komplett individuell. Wir begleiten Sie und beraten Sie in Ihrer E-Commerce-Strategie und Umsetzung.

Unsere Leistungen

Strategie &
Konzeption

Vor der eigentlichen Entwicklung beraten wir Sie gern in der strategischen Ausrichtung und dem Stellenwert von E-Commerce für Ihr Unternehmen und zeigen Potenziale auf, die auf Ihr Geschäftsmodell einzahlen!

Commerce
Architektur

Ein Shopsystem kann heutzutage verschiedene Funktionen erfüllen. s ist wichtig, im Vorfeld genau die eigenen und zukünftigen Bedürfnisse an das System herauszuarbeiten und in eine Architektur zu formen.

B2B- & B2C-
Commerce

B2B- und B2C-Commerce weisen Ihre eigenen Herausforderungen auf. Wir beraten Sie, was Sie genau in welcher Disziplin beachten sollen und welcher E-Commerce Ansatz Sie zum Erfolg führen wird!

Mobile
Commerce

Neben Websites entwickeln wir für Sie auch Mobile E-Commerce Applications für alle aktuellen mobilen Technologien, damit Sie Ihre Nutzer auch unterwegs erreichen können!

Neofonie ist Partner der folgenden Shopsysteme

Shopware

Shopware

Shopware ist eines der leistungsfähigsten Shopsysteme, Made in Germany und überzeugt durch eine hohe Benutzerfreundlichkeit, den Einsatz modernster Technologien, ausgeklügelte Marketingfunktionen und ein unvergleichliches Design.

Spryker

Spryker

Spryker Commerce OS ermöglicht es Unternehmen vor dem Hintergrund der stetig steigenden Device Vielfalt und der zunehmenden Komplexität der Customer Journey hochindividualisierte, digitale Geschäftsmodelle für den B2B- und B2C-Bereich zu entwickeln.

SAP_Silver_Partner_Logo_440

SAP Commerce

Die Commerce Plattform von SAP ist eine leistungsstarke Cloud-Lösung, die sich flexibel an die individuelle Geschäftsanforderungen anpassen lässt und sich ideal für Omnichannel-Commerce eignet. Die Plattform, ehemals SAP Hybris, zählt zu den führenden Commerce Lösungen in der DACH Region.

Shopify

Shopify

Shopify ist ein leistungsfähiges und intuitive zu bedienendes Shopsysteme für kleine bis mittelständige Unternehmen. Die Commerce-Solution vereint On- und Offline mit zusätzlichen Point of Sales-Funktionen, einer hohen Benutzerfreundlichkeit, automatisierten Prozesse und einer hohen Konnektivität.

commercetools-Logo

commercetools

Mit der hochverfügbaren Omnichannel-Plattform commerctools können internationale Händler und Hersteller unterschiedlichste B2C- und B2B-Handelsmodelle über alle Verkaufskanäle und für sämtliche Endgeräte abbilden und mittels der umfangreichen E-Commerce-API bestehende Unternehmensprozesse und -technologien flexibel anbinden.

SCAYLE

SCAYLE

Die SCAYLE Commerce Engine ist eine leistungsstarke B2B Shop-Software der ABOUT YOU Holding SE. Sie bündelt Tech- und Branchen Know-how in einer SaaS-Lösung, um Markenherstellern und Händlern den Aufbau des B2B-Onlinehandels und der Skalierung des digitalen D2C-Geschäftes zu erleichtern.

Shopsysteme bilden die Grundlage für erfolgreiche Onlineshops

E-Commerce beinhaltet mehr als den reinen Onlineshop – mit Neofonie wird E-Commerce zu einem gesamten Ökosystem. Es gibt viele Shopsysteme auf dem Markt, die alle unterschiedliche Funktionen besitzen und verschiedene Schwerpunkte setzen. Die Wahl eines passenden Shopsystems birgt große Herausforderungen, gerade bei der Fülle von Anbietern, den gebotenen Funktionen und den eigenen Anforderungen. Wir helfen Ihnen und beraten Sie bei der Auswahl eines passenden Shopsystems, das Ihre Ideen in ein zukunftsfähiges Projekt wandelt.

Content Driven E-Commerce

Onlinehändler stehen immer wieder vor der Frage, wie potenzielle Kunden emotional gebunden und zum Kauf ihrer Produkte durch die richtigen Kampagnen bewegt werden können. Emotionale Sprache, Bilder und Stories spielen eine wesentliche Rolle, um dem Shopbesucher mehr als nur reine Produktinformationen zur Verfügung zu stellen. Emotionen schaffen Begeisterung.

Zusätzlich zur eigentlichen Entwicklung runden wir unser Leistungsspektrum mit der Konzeption und Ausgestaltung Ihres Webauftritts sowie einer SEO-Beratung ab!

Jörg Krahnert

Senior Sales Manager

+ 49 30 24627-273

joerg.krahnert@neofonie.de

Welche Unternehmen, bzw. E-Commerce-Shops können profitieren?

Vorrangig können Projekte mit einem Enterprise-Ansatz von individuell entwickelten und angepassten E-Commerce-Shops profitieren.
Für jeden Teilaspekt der Softwareentwicklung verfügt Neofonie über dedizierte Teams, die sich ausschließlich dem jeweiligen Bereich widmen. Somit können wir für jeden Arbeitsschritt höchste Qualität garantieren.

Was leistet Neofonie als E-Commerce-Agentur?

Als Full-Service-Agentur für E-Commerce-Projekte bieten wir Leistungen an, die den ganzen Life-Cycle eines Projektes abdecken.

Sei es zu Beginn eine Erstberatung, Workshop zur Ideenfindung oder eine Shopsystem-Evaluation bis hin zur Konzeption, dem Design, der Entwicklung und Migration. Da es auch ein Leben nach dem Go-Live gibt, bieten wir auch Leistungen im Bereich Hosting und Betrieb an.

Neofonie bietet alle wichtigen Leistungen aus einer Hand mit konstanten Ansprechpartnern.

Was zeichnet Neofonie als E-Commerce-Agentur aus?

Als E-Commerce-Agentur verfügen wir über mehr als 20 Jahre Markterfahrung, in denen wir den steten Wandel des Onlinehandels erlebt und mitgestaltet haben.

Wir haben B2B- und B2C-Shopsysteme für verschiedene Branchen entwickelt, wie bspw. für Handel und Konsum, Health und FMCG (Lebensmittel und Getränke).

Neben der langjährigen Erfahrung verfügen wir über alle wichtigen Zertifizierungen der gängigsten Shopsysteme. Unsere Entwickler sind mit Shopware und Co. vertraut und gewährleisten Ihnen, dass Ihr Shop Ihren Bedürfnissen gerecht wird.

Welchen Einfluss hat UX-Design auf einen E-Commerce-Shop?

All unsere Entwicklungen zielen darauf ab, Nutzern ein begeisterndes Erlebnis im Webshop zu bieten. Eine hohe Nutzerzufriedenheit geht mit einer hohen Conversion einher. Mit einem nutzerzentrierten Design Begeisterung schaffen, ist Kerntätigkeit unserer UX-Agentur ION ONE.

Welche Aufgaben übernimmt Neofonie als E-Commerce-Agentur bei einem Projekt?

In den meisten E-Commerce-Projekten übernimmt Neofonie die Entwicklung, das Qualitäts- sowie Projektmanagement.

Unsere Prozesse sind vollkommen agil und wir arbeiten mit Scrum-Methoden, um den Time-to-Market stets im Blick zu behalten.

Je nach Bedarf übernehmen wir auch die gesamte Projektkoordination sowie das Design. Zusätzlich können wir mithilfe von SEO-Optimierungen sicherstellen, dass Ihr Shop auch auf Suchmaschinen wie Google oder Bing gefunden wird.